North Cyprus Hotels North Cyprus Hotels North Cyprus Hotels

Advertise Your Business ......... And Contact Us To Get More Information

Search North Cyprus on Google

North Cyprus Hotels - Kyrenia Hotels

Girne / Kyrenia is the most important tourist city from North Cyprus and maybe the most beautiful city in the Mediterranean because of its spectacular landscapes and golden beaches. All the Kyrenia hotels are located in splendid places.

Name Class Bed No. Telephone Email
Chateau Lambosa 5 Stars 108 821 8751 chateaulambousa@northcyprus.net
Kyrenia Jasmine Court 5 Stars 392 815 1450 jasminecourt@northcyprus.net
Merit Crystal Cove Hotel 5 Stars 444 821 2345 crystalcove@northcyprus.net
Rocks Hotel 5 Stars 314 815 2238 info@rockshotel.com
The Colony Hotel 5 Stars 200 815 1518 thecolony@northcyprus.net
Celebrity Hotel 4 Stars 180 821 8751 celebrity@northcyprus.net
Deniz Kizi Royal Hotel 4 Stars 108 821 2676  
Dome Hotel Girne 4 Stars 320 815 2453 domehotel@northcyprus.net
Grand Rock Hotel 4 Stars 110 815 2238  
Kyrenia Oscar Resort Hotel 4 Stars 502 815 4801 oscar@northcyprus.net
La Hotel 4 Stars 224 821 8981 laresort@northcyprus.net
Resort Dedeman Olive Tree 4 Stars 250 824 4200 olivetree@northcyprus.net
Riverside Holiday Village 4 Stars 266 821 8906 riverside@northcyprus.net
Acapulco Holiday Village 3 Stars 562 824 4110 acapulco@northcyprus.net
Bellapais Monastery Village 3 Stars 130 815 9171 bellapaismonastery@northcyprus.net
Club Lapethos 3 Stars 230 821 8961 clublapethos@northcyprus.net
Club Simena 3 Stars 84 825 2476 clubsimena@northcyprus.net
Deniz Kizi Hotel 3 Stars 114 821 8710 denizkizi@northcyprus.net
Green Karmi Holiday Village 3 Stars 72 822 2960  
Hotel Club Z 3 Stars 100 815 1549 clubz@northcyprus.net
Hotel Sempati 3 Stars 68 821 2770 sempati@northcyprus.net
Liman Hotel 3 Stars 32 815 2001  
Mare Monte Hotel 3 Stars 188 821 8310 maremonte@northcyprus.net
Mountain View Hotel 3 Stars 82 822 3453 mountainview@northcyprus.net
Onar Holiday Village 3 Stars 76 815 5850 onarvillage@northcyprus.net
Pitoresk Holiday Village 3 Stars 117 815 6222 pitoresk@northcyprus.net
The Ship Inn Hotel 3 Stars 146 815 6701 shipinn@northcyprus.net
Top Set Hotel Bungalows 3 Stars 120 822 2204 topset@northcyprus.net
Ada Hotel 2 Stars 42 821 2268 adahotel@northcyprus.net
Altinkaya & Armonia 2 Stars 88 815 5001 altinkaya@northcyprus.net
Almond Holiday Village 2 Stars 44 821 2885 almond@northcyprus.net
Ambella Village 2 Stars 144 815 3655 ambelia@northcyprus.net
Bellapais Gardens 2 Stars 34 815 6066 bellapaisgardens@northcyprus.net
Citrus Tree Gardens 2 Stars 38 821 2872 citrustree@northcyprus.net
Club Asena 2 Stars 40 821 8947 clubasena@northcyprus.net
Club Guzelyali 2 Stars 88 821 2017 clubguzelyali@northcyprus.net
Club Rendezvous 2 Stars 42 824 4869  
Colonnade Club Hotel 2 Stars 20 815 8980 colonnade@kktc.net
Dorana Hotel 2 Stars 66 815 3521 dorana@northcyprus.net
Espri Hotel Apt. 2 Stars 86 821 8931 espri@northcyprus.net
Green Coast Bungalows 2 Stars 142 821 1212 greencoast@northcyprus.net
High Life Holiday Village 2 Stars 26 815 3383 highlife@northcyprus.net
Hilarion Village 2 Stars 52 822 2562 hilarion@northcyprus.net
Kaan Hotel 2 Stars 60 815 4515  
Kasgar Court Hotel   50 815 5934 kasgarcourt@northcyprus.net
King's Court Holiday Complex 2 Stars 56 821 8499 kingscomplex@northcyprus.net
Manolya Hotel 2 Stars 96 821 8498 manolya@northcyprus.net
Moon Rose Holiday Village 2 Stars 48 822 3570 moonrose@northcyprus.net
Pia Bella Hotel 2 Stars 132 815 5321 piabella@northcyprus.net
Pine Bay Club 2 Stars 36 822 3032 pinebay@northcyprus.net
Primary Holiday Village 2 Stars 48 821 8157 primary@northcyprus.net
Riviera Beach Bungalows 2 Stars 68 822 2026 riviera@northcyprus.net
Sammy’s Hotel 2 Stars 44 815 6279 sammyshotel@northcyprus.net
Santoria Village 2 Stars 30 822 3429  
Serinli Holiday Village 2 Stars 100 824 5235 serinli@northcyprus.net
Socrates Hotel 2 Stars 36 815 1291 socrates@northcyprus.net
The Hideaway Holiday Village 2 Stars 62 822 2620 hideaway@northcyprus.net
The Villa Club 2 Stars 62 821 8400 villaclub@northcyprus.net
Alkan Erdoga Holiday Village 1 Stars 30 823 6280  
Alperhan Hotel Apt. 1 Stars 42 815 4211  
Atlantis Hotel 1 Stars 31 815 2505  
Bristol Hotel 1 Stars 42 815 6570  
British Hotel 1 Stars 36 815 2240 british@northcyprus.net
Canowindra Villa 1 Stars 20 815 2916 canowindra@northcyprus.net
Club Alda 1 Stars 28 821 8780 clubalda@northcyprus.net
Club Hibiscus Gardens 1 Stars 22 821 8099  
Club Tropicana 1 Stars 32 815 5188 clubtropicana@northcyprus.net
Ergenekon Hotel 1 Stars 20 815 4677  
Five Fingers Bungalows 1 Stars 20 815 4096 fivefinger@northcyprus.net
Flipper’s Holiday Village 1 Stars 40 821 2730 flippers@northcyprus.net
Golden Bay Hotel 1 Stars 82 821 8540  
Harbour Scene Hotel 1 Stars 30 815 6855 harbourscene@northcyprus.net
Kendil Bungalows 1 Stars 41 821 2930  
La Siesta 1 Stars 40 821 8999 lasiesta@northcyprus.net
Life Hotel Apt. 1 Stars 46 815 6521 lifehotel@northcyprus.net
Lighthouse Hotel 1 Stars 40 815 9676 lighthouse@northcyprus.net
Marmaris Hotel Apt. 1 Stars 20 821 8575  
Monte Perle Holiday Village 1 Stars 20 825 2365 monteperle@northcyprus.net
Muftuzade Hotel Apt. 1 Stars 46 815 1800  
Nostalgia Hotel 1 Stars 32 815 3079 nostalgia@northcyprus.net
Osman’s Hotel Apt. 1 Stars 68 815 4085  
Paradissia Court 1 Stars 44 822 2800 paradissia@northcyprus.net
Rose Gardens 1 Stars 42 821 8927 rosegardens@northcyprus.net
Savarona Bungalows 1 Stars 54 822 2215 savarona@northcyprus.net
Sea Breeze Hotel 1 Stars 38 822 2401 seabreeze@northcyprus.net
Sidelya Hotel 1 Stars 22 815 3951 sidelya@northcyprus.net
Silver Waves Hotel Apt. 1 Stars 40 822 2439 silverwaves@northcyprus.net
Sunny Beach Bungalows 1 Stars 45 821 8924 sunnybeach@northcyprus.net
Serif Hotel Apt 1 Stars 48 822 2736  
Tervetuloa Hotel 1 Stars 24 821 1220 tervetuloahotel@northcyprus.net
The Abbey Inn at Bellapaix 1 Stars 21 815 9444  
Yeni Anadol 1 Stars 66 815 2319 anadol@northcyprus.net
Sendeniz Bungalows 1 Stars 38 822 2401  
Fian Bungalows - 28 822 2718 fianbungs@northcyprus.net
Grand Avrasya Hotel - 107 815 1172 grandavrasya@northcyprus.net
White Pearl Hotel 1 Stars 20 815 0429 whitepearl@northcyprus.net
Bare Hill Holiday Village H.B. 56 821 2609 barehill@northcyprus.net
Club Ali Bey Holiday Village H.B. 21 824 4869 alibey@northcyprus.net

[Home] [Cyprus Restaurants] [North Cyprus Car Rental] [Listing to NorthCyprus.com] [Links] [Site map] [Contact]
Copyright © 2003-2006 All Rights Reserved by NorthCyprus.org Copyright © 2003-2006 All Rights Reserved by NorthCyprus.org